Reviews

What our customers think of our products and services


Date: 08/11/2023

Product: Kryolan TV Paint Stick

Product Rating: 5/5

Comments: Top class service

Top class service, very communicative, great value and arrived in great condition

Thank you

Geoffrey


Date: 25/10/2023

Product: Dermacolor Camouflage Cream

Product Rating: N/A

Comments: Thanks for all your very helpful suggestions

Hi Martyn,

Many Thanks for all your very helpful suggestions.

I've contacted Kryolan directly in the past when I've bought products but have always been disappointed by their response as they've never given me the advice you've given regarding shades and products etc. I'll go ahead and order from your website- many thanks again for your time in getting back to me.

Kind Regards

Foozia


Date: 16/08/2023

Product: Dermacolor Home Cover Kit

Product Rating: N/A

Comments: Amazing customer service

Hi Martyn, Thank you so much, you're very kind. Your customer service has been amazing.


Date: 24/04/2023

Product: Dermacolor Home Cover Kit

Product Rating: 5/5

Comments: Excellent

I bought the Home Cover Kit (Fair) which is excellent. At least 4 of the colours are really good for me. Once I have finally decided, through practice, which ones work best, I will order slightly bigger sizes of the colours that I want.


Date: 06/03/2023

Product: Kryolan Products

Product Rating: 5/5

Comments: Excellent Service

Thank you for your prompt reply and assistance with taking the order and arranging the swift delivery, excellent service x


Date: 21/12/2022

Product: Kryolan Fixing Spray

Product Rating: 5/5

Comments: Fantastic Customer Service

The customer service is exceptional and the delivery time frame is second to none. I will continue to use this platform for my purchases and would highly recommend it to all. Martyn is a marvelous guy and always ready to help whenever the need arises. Your products are great and the prices..........vio...la.


Date: 06/09/2022

Product: Dermacolor Camouflage Cream

Product Rating: 4/5

Comments: Dermacolor cream

Product in stock and delivered in a timely way despite the postal strike, which is good. Will use this company again.


Date: 05/07/2022

Product: Zanderm Colour Tester - Triple Set

Product Rating: N/A

Comments: Hi Martyn

Great customer service, thank you so much.


Date: 22/06/2022

Product: Kryolan Fixing Spray

Product Rating: N/A

Comments: Hello Martyn, Thank you for your email. I truly appreciate all your efforts and your customer service delivery is second to none, simply brilliant. I definitely continue to do business with you and I will recommend others as well.

I look forward in receiving my item.


Date: 30/05/2022

Product: Zanderm Precision Applicator

Product Rating: 5/5

Comments: Thank you for your help, your service is exceptional. Next time I place an order, I will also email to request the new formula.


Date: 26/04/2022

Product: Dermacolor Fixing Powder

Product Rating: 5/5

Comments - Good product that my wife has been using for many years , easy to order and arrived on time


Date: 05/04/2022

Product: Dermacolor Camouflage Cream

Product Rating: 5/5

Comments:  Great service ordered and delivered quickly. Received email to check I had ordered the correct product as the share I used isn’t that common. Product easy to use and affordable- would definitely recommend with primer powder.


Date: 05/02/2022

Product: Kryolan Premium Powder Puff

Product Rating: 5/5

Comments: Would recommend - The powder puff is so soft. Powder applied with it goes on smoothly and it's washable. Would recommend it.


Date: 02/02/2022

Product: Dermacolor Camouflage Cream

Product Rating: 5/5

Comments: Great product